Header-Bild

SPD Heddesheim

Vorstand der SPD Heddesheim

Michael Holler 1. Vorsitzender

Kirschblütenstraße 55

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 0176/83329746

eMail: michael.w.holler@web.de

 

Jürgen Merx 2. Vorsitzender

Unterdorfstraße 33

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/45388

eMail: juergen.merx@t-online.de

 

Dominic Brenneisen Schriftführer 

Schubertstr.

68542 Heddesheim 

Telefon: 0173/2621204

eMail: D.Brenneisen@web.de

 

Ahmad El Menschawi Kassierer

Beindstraße 29

66542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/45800

eMail:physioaelmenschawi@yahoo.de

 

Beisitzer

Harry Gimber 

Nuitsstraße 6

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/41584

eMail: gimberharryspd@aol.com

 

Reiner Lang

Ahornstraße

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/42634

eMail:lang.reiner@t-online.de

 

Karin Hoffmeister-Bugla 

Großsachsener Straße 24

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/41498

eMail: bugla-heddesheim@t-online.de

 

Michael Rei

Westendstraße 34

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/405568

eMail:m.rei@procalo.de

 

Wolfgang Nase

Ahornstraße 20

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/45912

eMail: wolf55619@gmx.de

 

Jürgen Harbarth 

Rosenweg 5

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/45250

eMail: JC.Harbarth@t-online.de

 

Kassenrevisoren

Norbert Galm

Nuitsstr. 16

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/45487

eMail:norbert.galm@web.de

 

Hermann Freesemann

Nuitsstr.,

68542 Heddesheim

Telefon: 06203/938164

eMail:hfreesemann@googlemail.com

 
 

Lothar Binding

mitmachen in der SPD

 

spd.de

 

SPD.BW

 

150 Jahre SPD

 

Gemeinde Heddesheim